Contact Us

Car Street Journal’s editorial staff is a highly experienced team of well-known and widely respected automotive journalists and photographers. Among them, they have experience as contributors to major automotive magazines, prestigious newspapers, and a diverse range of online publications.

Car Street Journal Team:

Javier Contreras
Publisher
Email: javier@carstreetjournal.com

John Darling
Editor in Cheif | Graphic & Web Designer
Email: john@carstreetjournal.com

Hans Marquez
Senior Photography Editor
Email: hans@carstreetjournal.com

Brian Brawley
Senior Content Editor
Email:Brian@carstreetjournal.com

Matthew Fink
Photographer
Email: mattf@carstreetjournal.com

Lee Tribbie
Photographer
Email: lee@carstreetjournal.com

Contact:
Info@carstreetjournal.com
Sales@carstreetjournal.com

Please contact us with any questions or suggestions and feedback on Car Street Journal. We look forward to hearing from you!

Name:

Subject:

E-Mail:

Comments/Questions:

Back to top